Skip to Content

How do I log out of my site?

Click the 'Log out' link

The link is always found at the top right hand corner of the Toolbar next to the 'Sitemap' link.

If you have pressed 'Click to preview the site', then you will not be able to see the Toolbar. You will need to press 'Click to show editable options' in the salmon bar at the top of the page in order to see it again.